The Cardinal Sin


September 24, 2021
Prop Dylan
Catapults Ent.



01. Roll The Credits
02. Mark Chapman
03. Chill & Rap
04. Shock & Amaze .feat DJ Premier
05. The Cardinal Sin, Pt. 2
06. Still .feat Sabina Ddumba
07. Family First
08. Brooklyn Brawl .feat Talib Kweli
09. 20th Hour
10. Devil’s Cow
11. Air It Out
12. Keep On Moving .feat Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience
13. Blue Skies
14. The Jackal
15. Yellowbrick Road

Companies, etc.



© 2013 Prop Dylan & Logophobia
The Copyright in this compilation is owned by Catapults Records Ltd. © 2013
The label copy information is the subject of copyright protection.
All rights reserved.

Unlike mispress version, that release has proper tracks on each side, different B-side matrix #. 

Tracks numbered 1-13 on tracklist, also has producer credits for a track 14. 
Note that the copyright information says 2013 but the vinyl was infact released in 2014, the digital version was released in 2013. 
White labels on the vinyl.



All Rights Reserved ® Prop Dylan 2019