A Garbage Pail Kid


December 4, 2021
Prop Dylan
Catapults Ent.


01. Introduction
02. Garbage Pail Kid
03. Can You Imagine
04. As Good As It Gets feat. Wordsworth
05. Johnny Raincloud Blues
06. That Was Back Then .feat Carl Norén
07. Big Dreams
08. No Dime A Dozens .feat Kashal-Tee, Pumpkinhead
09. It’s Alright Now
10. Trinity
11. Two Steps Forward
12. Clash Of The Titans .feat Block McCloud, K-Element
13. Honey
14. On The Run
15. Keep It Flowing .feat Oktober Zero

All Rights Reserved ® Prop Dylan 2019